ENFORCER “From Beyond” – New Studio Album Cover Art And Details

Enforcer - From Beyond - promo album cover pic - #2015E

Swedish Heavy Metal act ENFORCER has finished the recordings of their upcoming new album, called From Beyond. This fourth ENFORCER record will contain ten new songs, produced, mixed and mastered by the band on their own.

The album will be out on February 27th (EU), March 2nd (UK) and March 10th (US) of 2015. Pre-sales start today.

Vocalist and guitar player Olof Wikstrand comments: “From Beyond is faster, heavier, louder, darker and more vicious all at the same time without losing a tiny bit of what ENFORCER stand for. A fist in the face of all current trends and a stake through the throat of modernity. Total metal!”

From Beyond will be released on a limited edition digipak, as well as on vinyl in different colors.

 From Beyond – Track List:

  1. Destroyer
  2. Undying Evil
  3. From Beyond
  4. One With Fire
  5. Below The Slumber
  6. Hungry They Will Come
  7. The Banshee
  8. Farewell
  9. Hell Will Follow
  10. Mask Of Red Death

Pre-order From Beyond here: http://smarturl.it/EnforcerFromBeyond

Every sound wave you hear on From Beyond is 100% ENFORCER!

* For more info on ENFORCER:




(Source: Enforcer Facebook)





Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: