LITA FORD “Time Capsule” – New Studio Album Releases On April 15th!

Lita Ford - Time Capsule - promo album cover pic - 2016 - #MO99099ILMFM

The legendary LITA FORD stumbled upon her lost recordings from a collection of 24-track analog tapes and the end result (after some tape baking) is an eleven song studio album titled: Time Capsule. This new album will be released on April 15th, 2016.

LITA FORD had asked several Hard Rock superstars to record with her that were within her studio reach, at the time, so many years ago. During these self-produced recording sessions, LITA FORD is featured with: Billy Sheehan (bass), Dave Navarro (mandolin), Jeff Scott Soto (sings duet with Lita), Rick Nielsen and Robin Zander (backing vocals), Gene Simmons (bass), Chris Holmes (intro) and Rodger Carter on drums. All of these songs were recorded in the moment of creative spontaneity. Metal be thy name! – Stone

Lita Ford - Time Capsule - 2016 - promo CD inserts - #MO9909933

Lita Ford Time Capsule – Track Listing:
Where Will I Find My Heart Tonight
Killing Kind
War of the Angels
Black Leather Heart
Rotten to the Core
Little Wing
On the Fast Track
King of the Wild Wind
Mr. Corruption
Anything for the Thrill


For more info on LITA FORD:

Facebook: Lita Ford





Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: