russ dwarf - wireless

RUSS DWARF, the two-time Canadian Juno Award nominee and founding member the Killer Dwarfs, is pleased to announce the release of his latest album, Wireless, on March 18th. Having stripped back ten of his most recognizable hits from his thirty plus year career, Russ has delivered an album high on raw emotion and inner beauty. Guns N’ Roses guitarist, Bumblefoot, lends a hand with a blistering solo on the album’s closing track, Driftin’ Back.

To support the new album, Russ has launch the all new website, where fans can pre-order the album and be kept up-to-date on all his latest news. The album is available worldwide as of March 18th via iTunes, Amazon, Spotify and all other distribution channels.


The track listing for Wireless is:

1. Keep The Spirit Alive

2. Stand Tall

3. I’m Alive

4. Startin’ To Shine

5. Doesn’t Matter

6. Comin’ Through

7. Dirty Weapons

8. Look Around

9. Four Seasons

10. Driftin’ Back

Russ Dwarf - Publicity Pic - 2013 - #1

Russ is currently on tour supporting the new release and is hard at work on a documentary film about his life tentatively called Tall Tales. The movie with an accompanying book of the same title is set to be released in early 2014.


(Source: Michael Brandvold Marketing)

For more info on RUSS DWARF, click on the links below!

facebook: Russ DWaRf

Stone - Motorhead Tee  pic:small



Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: