FAITHSEDGE – Enter Studio With Crushing New Lineup (Mr.Big/Ace Frehley Drummer And Stryper bassist)

Faithsedge - publicity pic - #2015FMO - NAMM

Above is a photo of, from L to R: drummer Matt Starr, singer Giancarlo Floridia and lead guitarist Alex De Rosso at Namm 2015!

The third Faithsedge installment starts recording this month with founding members powerhouse vocalist / songwriter Giancarlo Floridia and former Dokken lead guitarist Alex De Rosso.

Now taking over production an keys for the new album is Alessandro Del Vecchio (Hardline/ Revolution Saints) which has got off to an awesome start of a blend of melodic arena rock and in your face metal.

Faithsedge starts recording off with both new members drummer Matt Starr (Mr. Big /Ace Frehley) and Stryper bassist Tim Gaines, delivering a crushing new rhythm section.

Check out for more info.




Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: