Debut Album Of Finnish Metal Band BLACK .44 Is Completed, With Release Date Of August 28th 2015; Digisingle Releasing In July

Black .44 - The Outlaw - promo album cover pic - 2015 - MO0222

BLACK .44 has been busy in the studio this spring. Their very first album is now ready and will be released on August 28th 2015 by Inverse Records. The album is called “No Blanks”. It contains 9 songs, which take the listener on a journey to the BLACK .44 world of strong riffs and feisty melodies. It’s spiced up with a pinch of southern metal and stoner vibes.

One of the songs, “The Outlaw”, will be available on July 24th 2015 as a digital download on iTunes, Amazon and Spotify.

“No Blanks” includes the following songs:

  1. Overcome
  2. Hometown Murderer
  3. The Red Saint
  4. Into the Grace
  5. Born Wrong
  6. The Outlaw
  7. The Eyes Above
  8. Shit Hits The Fan
  9. From Right to Wrong

More info:



Inverse Records - logo - #2015IRMO






Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: