U.D.O. “Navy Metal Night” – Set For Release On August 21st In USA, via AFM Records

UDO - Navy Metal Night - promo album cover pic - 2015 - #33MMGMSALB330033

U.D.O. (official) “Navy Metal Night” (available as DVD/2CD & BluRay/2CD) is OUT NOW in Europe!

U.S. release date is set for August 21st, 2015, via AFM Records.

Get it here: http://shop.afm-records.de/index.php…

Hail U.D.O.!

“Navy Metal Night” – Tracklisting:
Blu-ray / DVD:
01 Das Boot
02 Future Land
03 Independence Day
04 Animal Instinct
05 The Hall Of The Mountain King
06 Heart Of Gold
07 Man And Machine
08 Dancing With an Angel (feat. Doro Pesch)
09 Faceless World
10 Ride
11 Days Of Hope And Glory
12 Cut Me Out
13 Trainride in Russia (Poezd Po Rossii)
14 Stillness Of Time
15 King Of Mean
16 Book Of Faith
17 Animal House

UDO - promo band pic - 2015 - #0033MMIL33GMSA0033S

CD 1:
01 Intro (Das Boot)
02 Das Boot
03 Future Land
04 Independence Day
05 Animal Instinct
06 The Hall Of The Mountain King
07 Heart Of Gold
08 Man And Machine
09 Dancing With An Angel (feat. Doro Pesch)
10 Faceless World

CD 2:
11 Ride
12 Days Of Hope And Glory
13 Cut Me Out
14 Trainride In Russia (Poezd Po Rossii)
15 Stillness Of Time
16 King Of Mean
17 Book Of Faith
18 Animal House



AFM Records - logo - white background - 2015 - #MOGNALS







Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: