VISCERAL THRONE And Comatose Music Announce October Release Date For “Those Who Have Fallen Beyond The Grace of God”

Visceral Throne - promo band pic - 2015 - #3399MMMSS

Indiana-based brutal death trio Visceral Throne returns with their second release and follow-up to their acclaimed first full-length, Omnipotent Asperity. Visceral Throne are: Dylan Cox on vocals, Andrew Sutton on drums and Justin Smith on guitar.

Now with a more mature and well written approach, Those Who Have Fallen Beyond the Grace of God is a five-song conceptual EP that leaves you absolutely no chance for mercy or forgiveness. If you seek salvation, you’ll not find it here. Only everlasting damnation awaits. The EP also includes a blistering Internal Suffering cover track. Prepare for an afterlife of scorching misery as you burn upon the Visceral Throne!

Visceral Throne - Those Who Have Fallen - promo album cover pic - 2015

Comatose Music will release Those Who Have Fallen Beyond the Grace of God on October 30. For a sampling of Visceral Throne’s devastating brand of brutal death, check out the promo video for “The True Sin” at this location or below:

Those Who Have Fallen Beyond the Grace of God – track listing:

  1. Those Who Have Fallen Beyond the Grace of God
  2. Father
  3. The True Sin
  4. Indulgences
  5. Colossal Vortex (Internal Suffering cover)


Clawhammer PR - promo logo - 2015 - #0323CHMO

Source: ClawHammer PR

Comatose Music - Large Logo - #2 - 2014





Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: