MANOWAR – Gods And Kings World Tour 2016


Manowar - Gods And Kings - World Tour 2016 - promo flyer - #MOILMFILD330099

MANOWAR – The “Gods And Kings World Tour 2016” will be equipped with 300,000 Watts for bombastic sound and over 150 m² of high-resolution 6k LED panels for visual indulgence.

Gods And Kings World Tour 2016 – Confirmed Tour Dates:
Thu, January 14, 2016 – Ostrava Aréna – Ostrava, Czech Republic
Fri, January 15, 2016 – DRFG Arena – Brno, Czech Republic
Sat, January 16, 2016 – Torwar Hall – Warsaw, Poland
Mon, January 18, 2016 – Aegon Arena Bratislava, Slovakia
Tue, January 19, 2016 – Forum Karlín – Prague, Czech Republic
Wed, January 20, 2016 – Forum Karlín – Prague, Czech Republic
Fri, January 22, 2016 – Zenith – Munich, Germany
Sat, January 23, 2016 – Jahrhunderthalle – Frankfurt, Germany
Sun, January 24, 2016 – Messe Erfurt – Erfurt, Germany
Wed, January 27, 2016 – Tempodrom – Berlin, Germany
Fri, January 29, 2016 – Porsche Arena – Stuttgart, Germany
Sat, January 30, 2016 – ISS Dome – Düsseldorf, Germany
Sun, January 31, 2016 – SCC – Aarhus, Denmark
Tue, February 2, 2016 – Konserthus – Stavanger, Norway
Fri, February 5, 2016 – Nova Arena – Trollhättan, Sweden
Sat, February 6, 2016 – Fryshuset Arenan – Stockholm, Sweden
Mon, February 8, 2016 – Rock Café – Tallinn, Estonia
Tue, February 9, 2016 – Palladium – Riga, Latvia
Wed, February 10, 2016 – Compensa Koncertų Salė – Vilnius, Lithuania
Fri, February 12, 2016 – Pakkahuone – Tampere, Finland
Sat, February 13, 2016 – The Circus – Helsinki, Finland
Tue, February 16, 2016 – Minsk Sports Palace – Minsk, Belarus

____________________________

Facebook: MANOWAR

MetalOdyssey

LONG LIVE MANOWAR.

LONG LIVE METAL.

Stone.

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: