ONSLAUGHT “Live At The Slaughterhouse” – Releases On February 26, 2016, via AFM Records


ONSLAUGHT ‘Live At The Slaughterhouse’ – The crushing new live DVD filmed during the 2014 UK O2 Academy ‘Thrash Assault’ tour is now available to pre-order online and at your local record shops!

Official worldwide release is on February 26th, 2016.

“Live At The Slaughterhouse” DVD/CD track listing:

01. The Sound Of Violence
02. Killing Peace
03. Chaos Is King
04. Let There Be Death
05. Children Of The Sand
06. Rest In Pieces
07. 66 Fucking 6
08. Destroyer Of Worlds
09. In Search Of Sanity
10. Fight With The Beast
11. Metal Forces
12. Onslaught (Power From Hell)
13. Thermonuclear Devastation



Sy Keeler – vocals
Nige Rockett – guitar
Jeff Williams – bass
Iain GT Davies – guitar
Mic Hourihan – drums

Facebook: Onslaught official


AFM Records - Logo - Large!





Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: