HATEBREED “The Concrete Confessional” – Releases May 13th, via Nuclear Blast

HATEBREED - The Concrete Confessional - promo album cover pic - 2016 - #MO99033ILMF

The Grammy nominated Connecticut based juggernaut, HATEBREED, will release their new album “The Concrete Confessional” on May 13th via Nuclear Blast Entertainment. The long-awaited follow-up to “The Divinity Of Purpose” was produced by longtime collaborator Zeuss (ROB ZOMBIE, SUICIDE SILENCE, WHITECHAPEL) and mixed by Josh Wilbur (LAMB OF GOD, MEGADETH). Artwork was created by Marcelo Vasco (SLAYER).

Regarding the artwork vocalist Jamey Jasta comments: “I think da Vinci said it best when he said painting is poetry that is seen rather than felt, and poetry is painting that is felt rather than seen. Marcelo was able to capture a feeling that will accompany our musical and lyrical vision and he put together a striking piece that speaks volumes.”

“The Concrete Confessional” – Track List:
01. A.D.
02. Looking Down The Barrel Of Today
03. Seven Enemies
04. In The Walls
05. From Grace We’ve Fallen
06. Us Against Us
07. Something’s Off
08. Remember When
09. Slaughtered In Their Dreams
10. The Apex Within
11. Walking The Knife
12. Dissonance
13. Serve Your Masters

THE CONCRETE CONFESSIONAL can be pre-ordered here:

NB International: http://nblast.de/HatebreedTCCNB


Source: Hatebreed


Facebook: Hatebreed




Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: