PARADOX – Reveal Cover Art And Track List For New Studio Album “Pangea”

Paradox - Pangea - promo album cover pic - 2016 - #MO099033

Paradox reveal cover art and track list!
 German Thrash icons PARADOX reveal cover artwork and track list from their upcoming new studio album “Pangea”! 
The album will be out in Europe on June 3rd and in the USA on June 24th, available as CD and Gatefold 2-Vinyl. Japan release (with a special bonus track) date will be announced soon.

Pangea – Track List:

1. Apophis
2. Raptor
3. The Raging Planet
4. Ballot Or Bullet
5. Manhunt
6. Cheat & Pretend
7. Pangea
8. Vale Of Tears
9. Alien Godz
10. El Muerte

Album Credits:

Produced by Charly Steinhauer
Mixed & Mastered by Panagiotis Katsaounis
Coverart by Claudio Bergamin
Release date: June 3rd, 2016 (EU) June 24th (USA)
Label: AFM Records



AFM Records - logo - white background - 2015 - #MOGNALS





Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: