LORDI – “MONSTEREOPHONIC (Theaterror Vs. Demonarchy)” Releases On September 16th, via AFM Records

Lordi - Monstereophonic - promo album cover pic - #MO201699ILMNHBNF

The new era is about to begin soon! The new Lordi album is called MONSTEREOPHONIC (Theaterror Vs. Demonarchy).

From Lordi Facebook:

Get your asses ready for some serious kicking, as MONSTEREOPHONIC will be released September the 16th. One last chance to see the prettiest band on the planet in their SF1 outfits will be at Sabaton Open Air in Sweden next month. After that, get used to this look:

Lordi - promo band pic - 2016 - #MO9996600ILMNFSO

Track Listing:

01. SCG8 : One Message Waiting
02. Let’s Go Slaughter He-Man (I Wanna Be The Beast-Man In The Masters Of The Universe)
03. Hug You Hardcore
04. Down With The Devil
05. Mary Is Dead
06. Sick Flick
07. None For One
08. SCG VIII : Opening Scene
09. Demonarchy
10. The Unholy Gathering
11. Heaven Sent Hell On Earth
12. And The Zombie Says
13. Break Of Dawn
14. The Night The Monsters Died

Produced by Nino Laurenne.



AFM Records - logo - white background - 2015 - #MOGNALS

AFM Records






Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: