PARADOX – Reforms With Original Lineup!


German Speed Metal pioneers Paradox are reforming after 28 years with their original line up! Charly Steinhauer (vocals/guitar), Markus Spyth (guitar), Roland Stahl (bass) and Axel Blaha (drums) – this was the original line up for their debut album “Product Of Imagination”, released in 1987.

Soon after, they were called the #1 German newcomer and were record of the month in several print magazines. The second album “Heresy” is also known as an old school Speed Metal classic.

PARADOX will play their official reunion show at German Bang Your Head Festival festival in Balingen (July 12th – 15th 2017) and after that at Harder Than Steel Festival in Dittigheim on September 30th 2017. They will play an old school set-list with songs from the first two albums.



AFM Records - logo - white background - 2015 - #MOGNALS





Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: