ICED EARTH “Incorruptible” – New Studio Album Releases On June 16th!

Album cover artwork by David Newman-Stump and Roy Young.

Whoa! Look at that album artwork above! That’s 100% Metal. Bravo to the two artists named at the top of this post; a Metal job well done! Once again, Set Abominae is featured on this new ICED EARTH album cover and after so many years, this mascot has quietly become rather iconic within the world of Metal, in my Metal opinion.

Yes, I will be buying this new ICED EARTH album. It releases on June 16th. Most probably I’ll buy the CD and hopefully scrape up the cash for a vinyl purchase too. Seriously, this is an album (based on its artwork alone) that must be owned on vinyl! I’ve never seen ICED EARTH in concert and they are on my very long bucket list of bands to see. Metal Be Thy Name. – Stone

Incorruptible – Track Listing:

Great Heathen Army

Black Flag

Raven Wing

The Veil

Seven Headed Whore

The Relic (Part 1)

Ghost Dance (Awaken The Ancestors)



Clear The Way (December 13th, 1862)

Pre-orders for Incorruptible are up now worldwide for ‘Incorruptible’ right here:





One Response to “ICED EARTH “Incorruptible” – New Studio Album Releases On June 16th!”

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: