RUSH – Clockwork Angels – 20th Studio Album Releases June 12th, 2012

RUSH – Progressive Rock/Hard Rock legends. Pioneering a sound so unique to the Rock world and expanding on their musical genius that spans five decades. RUSH. Enormously influential to generations of other musicians and bands alike. RUSH. Canada’s national treasure. RUSH. Clockwork Angels, the 20th studio album from their illustrious musical career, will be released on June 12th, 2012, on Roadrunner Records.

Produced by Nick Raskulinecz and co-produced by RUSH. Nick Raskulinecz produced the last RUSH album; 2007’s Snakes & Arrows as well. The first single from Clockwork Angels will be Headlong Flight; arriving April 19th on Rock radio. A North American tour to support Clockwork Angels will be announced shortly!


Geddy Lee – Vocals, Bass & Keys

Alex Lifeson – Guitar

Neil Peart – Drums & Percussion





Clockwork Angels

The Anarchist


Halo Effect

Seven Cities of Gold

The Wreckers

Headlong Flight


Wish Them Well

The Garden


For more info on RUSH, click on the link below:



2 Responses to “RUSH – Clockwork Angels – 20th Studio Album Releases June 12th, 2012”

  1. atothewr Says:

    So, nice to see Rush still going strong. I need to see this band live.

    • Metal Odyssey Says:

      Yup… you just never know when a band will eventually call it a day. With RUSH… I hope that day never comes!

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: