SLIPKNOT “Antennas To Hell” – Greatest Hits Releases July 24th, 2012!

SLIPKNOT – The first ever “greatest hits” from Iowa’s legendary SLIPKNOT will be releasing on July 24th, 2012, via Roadrunner Records. This album will also include a DVD of their performance at the 2009 Download Festival in Donington Park, England. I find the album cover to be incredibly creepy! Whoa! Now that’s a SLIPKNOT album cover! Scary stuff… whoa again!

Will I be buying Antennas To Hell? Regardless of my owning each SLIPKNOT release already, I’ll buy it for the DVD and the artwork. I can’t help myself… I’m a maggot. Metal be thy name.


ANTENNAS TO HELL – Track Listing:

1. (sic)

2. Eyeless

3. Wait And Bleed

4. Spit It Out

5. Surfacing

6. People = Shit

7. Disasterpiece

8. Left Behind

9. My Plague (New Abuse Mix)

10. The Heretic Anthem (live)

11. Purity (live)

12. Pulse Of The Maggots

13. Duality

14. Before I Forget

15. Vermilion

16. Sulfur

17. Psychosocial

18. Dead Memories

19. Snuff


Bonus CD: (sic)nesses: Live At The Download Festival, 2009

1. (sic)

2. Eyeless

3. Wait and Bleed

4. Get This

5. Before I Forget

6. Sulfur

7. The Blister Exists

8. Dead Memories

9. Left Behind

10. Disasterpiece

11. Vermilion

12. Everything Ends

13. Psychosocial

14. Duality

15. People = Shit

16. Surfacing

17. Spit It Out


For more info on SLIPKNOT, click on the link below!


Rest In Peace, Paul Gray.


Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: