ISIS REISSUE “CELESTIAL” ON JULY 9th Via Ipecac Recordings

Isis - Celestial - promo cover pic - reissue - 2013



San Francisco – ISIS reissue their landmark full-length debut, Celestial, on July 9th via Ipecac Recordings.

The hard to find and long out-of-print release will be reissued with new artwork from Aaron Turner as well as the audio having been recently remastered by James Plotkin.

Celestial was originally released in 2000 and was cited as one of the decade’s top Metal albums by Decibel Magazine.


Celestial – Track Listing:

1.     SGNL>01

2.     Celestial (The Tower)

3.     Glisten

4.     Swarm Reigns (Down)

5.     SGNL>02

6.     Deconstructing Towers

7.     SGNL>03

8.     Collapse and Crush

9.     C.F.T. (New Circuitry and Continued Evolution)

10.  Gentle Time

11.  SGNL>04 (End Transmission)


(Source: Speakeasy PR & Marketing)

For more info on ISIS, click on the links below!

Facebook: ISIS

Ipecac Recordings - Logo - 2013

Ipecac Recordings:

Stone - Motorhead Tee  pic:small



Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: