ARKONA – “YAV” Album Artwork And Track Listing Revealed

Arkona - Yav - promo album pic - 2014

ARKONA – New forthcoming album, “Yav”, from Moscow, Russia’s Slavic Pagan\Folk Metal band: ARKONA.

The artwork for the new ARKONA album “Yav” is made by Gyula Havancsák

Listen to ARKONA – From “Yav” – “Na strazhe novyh let” (Teaser), by clicking the link below:

Yav –  Track Listing: 

1. Zarozhdenie
2. Na strazhe novyh let
3. Serbia
4. Zov pustyh dereven’
5. Gorod snov
6. Ved’ma
7. Chado indigo
8. Jav’
9. V ob’jat’jah kramoly

Check out the available editions (i.a. vinyl and a deluxe boxset) here:

Yav – Release Dates:

25.04.2014 GAS
28.04.2014 FR
30.04.2014 ESP/SWE/NOR
02.05.2014 FIN & BENELUX
05.05.2014 UK/Rest of Europe
06.05.2014 USA/CAN



Masha “Scream” – voice

Sergei “Lazar” – guitar

Ruslan “Kniaz” – bass

Vlad “Artist” – drums

Vladimir “Volk” – wind ethnic instruments

Live session member:
Anton Dobrovolskiy – keyboards, sampler, sound


* ARKONA are from Moscow, Russia

* For more info on ARKONA:

Facebook: Arkona


Napalm Records - logo - B&W - 2013


Stone - Motorhead Tee  pic:small




Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: