RAM – Announces October 30th Release Of “Svbversvm” Via Metal Blade Records; New Track Posted

RAM - Svbversvm- promo album cover pic - 2015 - #0033MM7928

Swedish Heavy Metal stalwarts, RAM, are ready to unleash their latest batch of fist-raising anthems to the masses in the form of Svbversvm. The band’s fourth studio LP will be released the 30th of October via Metal Blade Records worldwide. In Europe, the record will be available as a limited CD/DVD digipak, as well as on CD and vinyl.

Comments RAM on their latest offering, “This album is the rebirth of RAM and a natural step to take after Death. For this album, we went back and rediscovered the mass of notes, lyrical ideas and sketches that were created at the very birth of RAM, from around 1999-2001. We saw that these ideas were more valid than ever and still very inspiring. We are very pleased with the album that is the product of four months of being locked up in the studio and offering our very last drop of sweat and blood for it to become the most massive RAM production ever. This is our latest assault upon the rotting world, may it be a dagger in the heart of the powers that may be! Svbversvm is at hand!”

Visit metalblade.com/ram to check out newly released track, “Eyes Of The Night,” as well as exclusive preorder bundles and digital preorders via iTunes.

RAM - Svbversvm- promo album cover pic - 2015 - #0033MM7928

Svbversvm – Track Listing:
1. Return Of The Iron Tyrant
2. Eyes Of The Night
3. The Usurper
4. Enslaver
5. Holy Death
6. Terminus
7. The Omega Device
8. Forbidden Zone
9. Temples Of Void
10. Svbversvm


In Europe, the limited first edition of Svbversvm will be released as a digipak with a bonus DVD. The bonus DVD is titled X Anniversary, A Decade Of Heavy Metal Tyranny Concert and was filmed on Friday, 13th of September 2013 at a hometown show in Gothenburg, Sweden.

X Anniversary, A Decade Of Heavy Metal Tyranny Concert Bonus DVD Track Listing:
1. Sudden Impact
2. Judgement and Punishment
3. Blessed to be Cursed
4. Under the Scythe
5. Defiant
6. Awakening the Chimaera
7. Machine Invaders
8. Ghost Pilot
9. Death
10. Forced Entry
11. Flame of the Tyrants
12. Infuriator

RAM - Svbversvm- promo album cover pic - 2015 - #0033MM7928

Source: Earsplit PR

For more info:







Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: