CHEAP TRICK “Bang, Zoom, Crazy… Hello” – New Studio Album Releases On April 1st, 2016

Cheap Trick - Bang Zoom Crazy Hello - promo album cover pic - #MO33099ILMF

CHEAP TRICK will be releasing their 17th studio album on April 1st, 2016. Titled Bang, Zoom, Crazy… Hello, this new album is releasing just one week before Cheap Trick’s induction into the Rock And Roll Hall Of Fame. Finally, hell and yeah!! The album will be released via Big Machine Records.


Bang, Zoom, Crazy… Hello – Track List:

01 Heart On The Line

02 No Direction Home

03 When I Wake Up Tomorrow

04 Do You Believe Me?

05 Blood Red Lips

06 Sing My Blues Away

07 Roll Me

08 The In Crowd

09 Long Time No See Ya

10 The Sun Never Sets

11 All Strung Out

Cheap Trick - Bang Zoom Crazy Hello - promo album banner pic - 2016 - #MOCT999ILMFM

Pre-order the new album from:





Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: