COFFIN DUST – Philadelphia Death Thrashing Grave Robbers Featuring Matt Slime To Unleash Everything Is Dead Via Unholy Anarchy Records; New Track Stenching Up The Airwaves

Coffin Dust - Everything Is Dead - promo album cover pic - 2016 - #MOILMFMF

Philadelphia based Death Thrash grave robbers, COFFIN DUST, which features within its repugnant ranks former Exhumed bassist Matt Slime, will unleash their Everything Is Dead full-length via Unholy Anarchy Records this May.

Recorded and mastered by Ryan Reed at Creep Records Recording Studio in Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, Everything Is Dead offers up seven tracks of audio deviance including a cover of Slayer‘s Metal Storm/Face The Slayer.

Sample the sonic debauchery of “Gore Ensemble” at THIS LOCATION.


Everything Is Dead – Track Listing:

1. Serrated
2. Gore Ensemble
3. Commander Exhumer
4. Stiff And Cold
5. The Living Coffin
6. Metal Storm/Face The Slayer
7. Everything Is Dead
COFFIN DUST - band logo - 2016 - #MO0099ILMFMFDM

COFFIN DUST was forged in 2008 with founding members Slime (ex-Exhumed) and drummer Danny Disgustor conjuring a concept of Death Thrash with injections of other influences. By late 2010 the band’s first recorded release would come in the form of a crushing split with fellow Philly miscreants Cape Of Bats titled Unimaginable Horror (Grim Winds). Over the next few years, COFFIN DUST released three EPs, and finally unleashed their long-awaited debut full-length, This Cemetery, My Kingdom in 2014 via Unholy Anarchy Records.

Trudging through a plethora of lineup changes and hardships, COFFIN DUST has emerged out of the depths of The City Of Brotherly Love once again with their finest work to date in Everything Is Dead. Expect haunting and viscous sounds that will leave you trapped in your worst nightmares!

Everything Is Dead will claw its way to the surface on May 6th, 2016. Preorders to be announced soon.

In related news, COFFIN DUST will spread their filth live on the upcoming dates with additional infiltrations to be announced soon.

Coffin Dust - Everything Is Dead - promo album cover pic - 2016 - #MOILMFMF


3/26 – 27/2016 Blood Of The Wolf Fest – Lexington, KY

4/2/2016 Kung Fu Necktie – Philadelphia, PA w/ Lord Almighty, Castle Freak, Fisthammer

9/15-18/2016 Shadow Woods Metal Fest — White Hall, MD


Slime – pick axe and mucous

Bone Daddy – cellar dweller

Eerie Steve – chainsaws and garrote wire

Danny Disgustor – casket pounding


* For more COFFIN DUST:


Source: Earsplit PR





Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: