SHEIDIM – To Release “Shrines Of The Void” via Dark Descent Records

Sheidm - Shrines Of The Void - promo album cover pic - 2016 - #999ILMFNGO

Spanish Black Metal scourge Sheidim has entered a blood pact with Dark Descent Records for the release its first full-length album.

Shrines of the Void follows the band’s 2015 7-inch vinyl EP, Amidst the Ashes of Consciousness / In the Light of the Dying Stars with seven brand new deadly hymns. The album was recorded and mixed by J. Félez at Moontower Studios and mastered by D. Lowndes at Resonance Sound Studio.

Album track “Without Reins” was featured on the latest Dark Descent Records New Release Sampler. Stream the track at this location or below:

The album will be out June 24 on CD and digital formats, with vinyl treatment coming via Me Saco Un Ojo Records.

Track List – as follows:
1. First Poison
2. Shrines of the Void
3. Deviant Kingdom
4. Sunken Nigredo
5. Amrita
6. Without Reins
7. Remnants

SHEIDIM - band promo pic - 2016 - #339MO99ILMFO

For more info:

Dark Descent Records - Logo - B&W!





Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: