9 CHAMBERS – Self-Titled Debut Album Releasing On September 27th, 2011!

(Photo Credit: Rockframe Photography)

9 CHAMBERS – Hard Rock Supergroup 9 Chambers will be making Rock n’ Roll history on September 27th, 2011… this is THE release date for their self-titled debut album! With Greg Hampton (vocals & guitar), Ed Mundell (guitar), Jorgen Carlsson (bass) and Vinny Appice (drums), this album boasts four incredible musicians with legendary experience. Metal be thy name.

9 Chambers will be released via Samson Records/E1 Entertainment. Mark your Rockin’ calendar for this highly anticipated, Hard Rock debut album from 9 Chambers!


Greg Hampton – vocals & guitar: (Alice Cooper, Lita Ford, Bootsy Collins and world respected album producer & songwriter)

Ed Mundell – guitar: (ex-Monster Magnet)

Jorgen Carlsson – bass:(Gov’t Mule)

Vinny Appice – drums (as schedules permit): (Black Sabbath, DIO, Heaven & Hell)

* For more info on 9 Chambers, click on the links below:

9 Chambers – Official Website

9 CHAMBERS – Official facebook

9 Chambers – Reverbnation

9 Chambers – Audio Samples

* For related info and posts on 9 Chambers, (from the Metal Odyssey archives), click on the big header links below!

9 Chambers – Hard Rock Supergroup Of: Greg Hampton, Ed Mundell, Jorgen Carlsson and Vinny Appice!

9 Chambers: In Studio and Recording “Goin’ The Other Way” – See The Video Here!

9 CHAMBERS – Hard Rockin’ Studio Update: Through Sights and Sounds!

9 CHAMBERS – Posts New Song Sample: “One Thing Missing”

9 Chambers – “All But Done”: New and Complete Track Is Streaming Here Now! Yes, It ROCKS!



Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: