JOB FOR A COWBOY – Death Metal Goliaths To Unleash New Studio Album: ‘Demonocracy’

Demonocracy Album Info And New Track “Nourishment Through Bloodshed” Revealed

Death Metal goliaths JOB FOR A COWBOY will unleash their brand new studio recording entitled Demonocracy this Spring. Set for North American release on April 10, 2012 via Metal Blade Records, the nine-track Demonocracy was produced by Jason Seucof (Black Dahlia Murder, Whitechapel, Trivium) who recorded the band’s blistering Ruination full-length, at Audiohammer Studios, and features another strikingly detailed concept cover by artist Brent Elliott White.

Returning with an oddball lineup, the nine-track Demonocracy seethes with unbridled vulgarity and potent disgust. Over their long existence the quintet have built a yearning fan base through their devotion to touring and a diehard commitment to creating relentlessly hostile and involving music, and in 2012 JOB FOR A COWBOY have never sounded hungrier.

Commented the band in a collective statement: “However ruthless an age may actually have been, it’s style transmits it’s music only.”

Check out the bludgeoning new single, “Nourishment Through Bloodshed,” as well as cover art at the band’s OFFICIAL LANDING PAGE.


Demonocracy – Track Listing:

1. Children of Deceit

2. Nourishment Through Bloodshed

3. Imperium Wolves

4. Tongueless and Bound

5. Black Discharge

6. The Manipulation Stream

7. The Deity Misconception

8. Fearmonger

9. Tarnished Gluttony


(Source: Earsplit PR)

For more info on JOB FOR A COWBOY, click on the links below:



Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: