FIREWIND “Few Against Many” – Releases In North America On May 22nd, 2012; “Wall Of Sound” Official Video Released!

FIREWIND – The seventh studio album from the Metal warriors of Greece, the band we all know as FIREWIND, releases in Europe on May 21st and North America on May 22nd, 2012. Guitar legend Gus G. will be leading his FIREWIND band to Heavy Metal glory once again!

Few Against Many boasts the album debut of FIREWIND’s new drummer: Jo Nunez.

Few Against Many will be released in Europe on May 21 via Century Media Records and May 22nd in North America through DisManic Distribution via eOne Distribution.

Century Media has recently released the NEW and Official Video for Wall Of Sound. This is FIREWIND at their Metal finest, my Metal brethren! Gus G. shreds! Apollo’s vocals are 100% fabulous! Wall Of Sound is a Metal must! Take a look and listen below for yourself! Metal be thy name!


Gus G. – guitar

Apollo Papathanasio – vocals

Petros Christo – bass

Bob Katsionis – keyboards & guitar

Jo Nunez – drums


FEW AGAINST MANY – Track Listing:

Wall Of Sound

Losing My Mind

Few Against Many

The Undying Fire

Another Dimension


Edge Of A Dream


Long Gone Tomorrow

No Heroes, No Sinners

Battleborn (bonus digipak version)

No Heroes, No Sinners (acoustic) (bonus digipak version)


For more info on FIREWIND, click on the links below!



Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: