LYNCH MOB – “Sound Mountain Sessions” 4 Song EP Releases August 7th

LYNCH MOB – The 4 song EP from Lynch Mob, Sound Mountain Sessions, will be released on August 7th, 2012, via Rat Pak Records. Led by legendary guitarist George Lynch, this looks to be a Lynch Mob EP not to miss out on! Metal be thy name.


George Lynch – guitar

Oni Logan – vocals

Robbie Crane – bass

Brian Tichy – drums


For more info on GEORGE LYNCH & LYNCH MOB, click link below!

George Lynch – The Official George Lynch Website

For more info on ordering the new LYNCH MOB, click on the link below!



Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: