THE DEAD DAISIES – “Lock ‘N’ Load” Reaches #1 On Planet Rock UK Airplay Charts; Tour With BLACK STAR RIDERS Starts This Month!


The Dead Daisies - 2013 - promo banner and logo

THE DEAD DAISIES – We are happy to announce that our single Lock ‘N’ Load feat. Slash has just reached number 1 on the Planet Rock Radio UK Airplay Charts! We would like to thank you all for the support.

We’re starting to get ready for our upcoming UK tour with Black Star Riders and our own headline show on November 20 at the Underworld Camden, London. Despite the fact we’ll be leaving the warm weather of Sydney to the freezing cold of the UK, we’re really looking forward to rocking out with our UK fans very soon!

The Dead Daisies’ self-titled debut album is available in the UK on November 11th!

You can download our track, Lock ‘N’ Load from iTunes now!

Click HERE for iTunes USA/Canada
Click HERE for iTunes Australia
Click HERE for iTunes UK

The Dead Daisies - Underworld - promo flyer - Nov 20 - 2013

Our UK Tour Starts In Under 3 Weeks!

The Dead Daisies UK Tour Dates Below:

Monday 20th Nov Underworld, London HEADLINE
Friday 22nd Nov O2 Academy, Bournemouth
Saturday 23rd Nov O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London
Monday 25th Nov O2 Academy, Bristol
Tuesday 26th Nov Junction, Cambridge
Wednesday 27th Nov UEA, Norwich
Saturday 30th Nov Wulfrun Hall, Wolverhampton
Sunday 1st Dec Solus/University, Cardiff
Monday 2nd Dec O2 Academy, Oxford
Tuesday 3rd Dec O2 Academy, Liverpool
Thursday 5th Dec Ironworks, Inverness
Friday 6th Dec Picturehouse, Edinburgh
Saturday 7th Dec O2 Academy, Newcastle
Sunday 8th Dec O2 Academy, Leeds
Tuesday 10th Dec The Assembly Rooms, Leamington Spa
Thursday 12th Dec Rock City, Nottingham
Friday 13th Dec Ritz, Manchester
Saturday 14th Dec Academy, Dublin, EIRE
Sunday 15th Dec Limelight, Belfast

CLICK HERE for tickets.

________________________________________________________

(Source: The Dead Daisies)

* For More Info On THE DEAD DAISIES:

Facebook: The Dead Daisies

Website: http://bit.ly/TheDeadDaisies

Stone - Motorhead Tee  pic:small

LONG LIVE THE DEAD DAISIES.

LONG LIVE BLACK STAR RIDERS.

Stone.

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: