U.D.O. “Steelhammer – Live From Moscow” – Releasing On May 23rd, Via AFM Records

U.D.O. - Steelhammer - Live From Russia - promo cover pic - 2014

From AFM Records:

Russia has a special meaning for Udo Dirkschneider and his band U.D.O.. They were one of the very first international artists to tour the huge country of Russia – and their fans are still very thankful until this day. So recording a LIVE DVD to highlight the “Steelhammer” tour was an opportunity the band didn’t want to miss.

It is the first LIVE release of U.D.O.’s new line-up (with Russian band member) which easily convinced fans and critics alike on recent festivals and headlining gigs. The band comes up with an exceptional setlist, incl. many classics that haven’t been played for a long time, fan favorites and tracks from the recent successful album “Steelhammer”. U.D.O. once again prove why they are hailed as one of the best European live bands.

“Steelhammer – Live From Moscow” will be available as DVD/2-CD, Bluray/2-CD and triple-Vinyl in Russian national colors (tricolor).

Track Listing:

01 Intro

02 Steelhammer

03 King Of Mean

04 Future Land

05 Cry Of A Nation

06 Trip To Nowhere

07 They Want War

08 Never Cross My Way

09 Stranger

10 Stay True

11 In the Darkness

12 Azrael

13 No Limits

14 Mean Machine

15 Burning Heat

16 Metal Machine

17 Devil’s Bite

18 Go Back To Hell

19 Timebomb

20 Holy

21 Metal Heart

U.D.O. Steelhammer Live From Moscow - promo album banner pic - 2014


Udo Dirkschneider – vocals

Andrey Smirnov – guitar

Kasperi Heikkinen – guitar

Fitty Wienhold – bass

Francesco Jovino – drums


* For more info on U.D.O.:

Website: http://www.udo-online.de

AFM Records - new logo - 2013 - #1

Website: http://www.afm-records.de

AFM Records Shop: http://shop.afm-records.de

Stone - Motorhead Tee  pic:small




Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: