Times Of Grace “The Hymns Of A Broken Man” – Releases January 18, 2011!

TIMES OF GRACE – Adam Dutkiewicz, (guitarist, producer, recording engineer and founding member of Killswitch Engage), has joined up with former Killswitch Engage vocalist/founding member Jesse Leach to create Times Of Grace. Releasing on RoadRunner Records, on January 18, 2011, The Hymns Of A Broken Man will be the melodically heavy, debut offering, from these two veterans of New England’s famously historic Metalcore scene. From the teaser videos and songs from The Hymns Of A Broken Man that I’ve heard… Stone does likey. I’m very much looking forward to hearing this album, from Times Of Grace, in it’s entirety.

* A CD/DVD release of The Hymns Of A Broken Man is slated for a January 18, 2011 release as well. The DVD contains videos for each album track, along with a commercial video for Strength In Numbers.

Complete Track Listing For: The Hymns Of A Broken Man:

Strength In Numbers

Fight For Life

* Willing

Where The Spirit Leads Me

Until The End Of Days

Live In Love

In The Arms Of Mercy

Hymn Of A Broken Man

The Forgotten One

Hope Remains

The End Of Eternity

Worlds Apart

Fall From Grace

* Willing is the bonus track on the CD/DVD enhanced version.

* For more info on Times Of Grace, just click on the links below:

TIMES OF GRACE – Official Website

TIMES OF GRACE – myspace music




Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: