QUEENSRYCHE – Dedicated To Chaos: New Studio Album Releases On June 28th, 2011!

QUEENSRYCHEDedicated To Chaos, the twelfth studio album from American Progressive Metal legends – Queensryche, will be releasing on June 28th, 2011, on RoadRunner/Loud & Proud Records. A “Special Edition” of Dedicated To Chaos will also be released on June 28th, which contains 4 extra songs (see track listing below).

There’s always that cool Metal feeling I get, knowing that a new Queensryche studio album is on the way… I can’t explain it away and won’t begin to try. Metal be thy name.

Dedicated To Chaos Track Listing:

Get Started

Hot Spot Junkie

Got It Bad


Wot We Do

Around The World


At the Edge

I Take You

Retail Therapy

The Lie

Big Noize

* The Dedicated To Chaos (Special Edition) contains 16 songs. The 4 (Special Edition) songs are: Broken, Hard Times, I Believe and LuvnU.

* For more info on QUEENSRYCHE, click on the links below:

QUEENSRYCHE – Official Website

QUEENSRYCHE – facebook



One Response to “QUEENSRYCHE – Dedicated To Chaos: New Studio Album Releases On June 28th, 2011!”

  1. Excellent to see these guys still rocking

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: