NICKELBACK – Release Full Track Listing For “Here And Now”, Album Releases November 21st, 2011

NICKELBACK – On Monday, November 21st, 2011, the new NICKELBACK album Here And Now will be released on RoadRunner Records. This date known as “NICKELBLACK MONDAY” will usher in the seventh studio album from this legendary Hard Rock band!  Two singles have already been released to Rock radio from Here And Now:  Bottoms Up and When We Stand Together.

You can listen to both new NICKELBACK songs streaming by clicking on the link below:

Head on over to iTunes to pre order Here and Now and automaticallly receive an instant download of one of the new singles, “When We Stand Together.”

Here And Now – Track Listing:

This Means War

Bottoms Up

When We Stand Together

Midnight Queen

Gotta Get Me Some


Kiss It Goodbye

Trying Not To Love You

Holding On To Heaven

Everything I Wanna Do

Don’t Ever Let It End

(Source: Nickelback/RoadRunner Records)

* For more info on NICKELBACK, click on the links below:




One Response to “NICKELBACK – Release Full Track Listing For “Here And Now”, Album Releases November 21st, 2011”

  1. The first two songs sounded pretty good so far. I will pick this up.

Leave a Reply to Rob Rockitt Cancel reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: