DISCHARGE: Hear Nothing See Nothing Say Nothing – The CVLT Nation Sessions Covers Compilation – FREE Album Download

The Cult Nation Sessions Covers Compilation - Discharge - promo cover pic

CVLT Nation is proud to present the first covers compilation in a series dubbed The CVLT Nation Sessions with DISCHARGE‘s seminal album Hear Nothing See Nothing Say Nothing. The digital release is available today, via CVLTNation.com for exclusive streaming and free download.

The CVLT Nation Sessions is a musical project with the aim of reinterpreting iconic music that has influenced a wide spectrum of genres, while also widening the audience for the participating bands. CVLT Nation has recruited some of its favorite underground heavy bands from around the world to record covers for free distribution and download via CVLT Nation.com. All the mastering is done by Black Matter Mastering in Nashville, Tennessee.

To download or stream your copy of DISCHARGE – Hear Nothing See Nothing Say Nothing: The CVLT Nation Sessions Covers Compilation, point your browser HERE.


DISCHARGE – Hear Nothing See Nothing Say Nothing

The CVLT Nation Sessions Track Listing:

01. Per Capita: Hear Nothing See Nothing Say Nothing

02. Dark Horse: The Nightmare Continues

03. Unru: The Final Blood Bath

04. Wölfes: Protest & Survive

05. Severe: I Won’t Subscribe

06. Plagues: Drunk With Power

07. Absvrdist: Meanwhile

08. Blood Division: Cries Of Help

09. Napalm Raid: A Hell On Earth

10. Tolar: The Possibility Of Life’s Destruction

11. Cop Problem: Q: And Children? A: And Children

12. Dephosphorus: The Blood Runs Red

13. Wölvefröst: Free Speech For The Dumb

14. Occultist: The End


(Source: Earsplit PR)

* For more info:




Stone - Motorhead Tee  pic:small




Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: