JASTA – Reveals Album Cover, Track List and Featured Artists On New Album

(New York, NY) — JASTA has revealed the cover, (above), track list and a list of featured artists on the upcoming self titled album due out this summer.

JASTA – Track Listing W/Featured Artists:

01. Walk That Path Alone
02. Mourn The Illusion
03. Screams From The Sanctuary
04. Nothing They Say
05. Anthem Of The Freedom Fighter
06. Something You Should Know (Ft. Phil Labonte of All That Remains)
07. Set You Adrift
08. Enslaved, Dead or Depraved (Ft. Randy Blythe of Lamb of God)
09. With A Resounding Voice (Ft. Tim Lambesis of As I Lay Dying)
10. The Fearless Must Endure (Ft. Zakk Wylde of Black Label Society)
11. Heart Of A Warrior (Ft. Mike Vallely)
12. Death Bestowed (Ft. Mark Morton of Lamb Of God)

JASTA will be releasing a record simply titled “JASTA” this summer on July 26th, 2011 via eOne Music. A record many years in the making, this is a very different project for Jasta. He explains in his own words.

(Source: eOne Music)

* For more info on JASTA, click on the links below:


Jamey Jasta – Official Twitter

JASTA – Official Facebook

eOne Metal



Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: