TRILLION RED – METAPHERE Cover Art & Track Listing; Debut Full Length Releases October 23rd via badGod Music

TRILLION RED – The debut full length, METAPHERE, from TRILLION RED will be released on October 23rd, 2012, via badGod Music. The dark and sinister music of TRILLION RED has summoned your Metal soul! You have been warned. Check out the track list below!

To purchase METAPHERE and listen to some tracks, click here:

METAPHERE – Track Listing:

1          Blood Bravado

2          Trichroic Prelude : Mira Lore

3          Trichroic : Part I. In Ever Loving Shadows

4          Trichroic : Part II. In Darkness, We Cannot Be

5          Trichroic : Part III. Ephemeral Light

6          Cuts Come In 3’s

7          Bug – Id

8          Parables and Levitation

9          Sin Forecasting

10        For Pain

11        Dawn State



PATRICK – Guitars, Bass, Vocals, Keys, Drums


Past articles on TRILLION RED, as featured on Metal Odyssey:

TRILLION RED – two tongues ep: Take A Dark Descent Into An Ambient Metal Abyss

TRILLION RED – A Metal Odyssey Interview

TRILLION RED: Two Tongues EP Streaming At

TRILLION RED – Signs To badGod Music


For more info on TRILLION RED, click on the links below!



Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: