Archive for charm designer

Charm Designer – Announces Release Date For Their Album “Everlasting” And Title Track’s Lyric Video!

Posted in Heavy Metal, Metal, Music, news, rock music with tags , , , on December 12, 2015 by Metal Odyssey

Charm Designer - promo band pic - 2015 - #MOSNSM3399

Colombian doom-gothic metallers Charm Designer will release their sophomore album “Everlasting” on February 19th, 2016 via Inverse Records.

The follow-up to 2008′s “Blood Sounds” was recorded with legendary producer Waldemar Sorychta, known for his work with Samael, Tiamat, Lacuna Coil, Sentenced and Moonspell among others, being the first time for him to produce a Latin American band. The artwork was designed by Romanian artist Costin Chioreanu (At The Gates, Arcturus, Vulture Industries, Primordial, Arch Enemy, etc.).

The lyric video for the title track “Everlasting” which is the new album’s first single and was also done by Costin has been made available and can be seen here: or below:

“We’re thrilled to finally have a release date set for our new album, since it’s been a while from when it was finished and it has been a painful task to hold our breath until now. But well, I guess that is the way it should have been in order to match the huge effort all this has meant to us. This is a work of pure and genuine determination” says Charm Designer’s founder and bassist Diego M. Giorgi.

“It has been a long and amazing ride for us seeking to reach this point, and well, to be able to work with Waldemar took the project of the album to a whole new level. Also, Costin did a brilliant job with the artwork for the album. We’re absolutely pleased with the outcome of all this.”

Charm Designer - Everlasting - promo album cover pic - 2016 - #MO3399

“Everlasting” track listing is as follows:

“Everlasting” track listing is as follows:

1. Everlasting
2. The Replicant
3. Never After
4. Disruption
5. Mentors
6. Inertial Drain
7. Endowar
8. By The Unmasked
9. Policy of Truth


Andrés Herrera – Vocals and guitars
Diego M. Giorgi – Bass
Diego A. Morales – Drums
Diego A. Hernández – Live guitars



Inverse Records - logo - #2015IRMO

For more info:





%d bloggers like this: