Archive for enchantya dark rising

EnChanTya – Reveal Debut Album Artwork and Track List

Posted in gothic metal, Heavy Metal, metal music, Music, progressive metal, rock music, rock music news with tags , , , , , , on September 10, 2012 by Metal Odyssey

EnChanTya’s debut album Dark Rising is going to be released on September 28th! The album was mixed and mastered by Fernando Matias at The Pentagon Audio Manufacturers. Dark Rising, which will be available for a special newcomer price, will feature the following songs:

01. Unwavering Faith

02. No Stars In The Sky (Pre-listening:

03. Night In Whisper

04. Clad In Black

05. Longing For You

06. Your Tattoo

7. She Devil

08. Ocean Drops

09. Dark Rising

10. Winter Dreams

11. Fear Me When You Fall

12. Interlude / Become Of Me

13. Moonlighting The Dreamer

Don’t miss them live at Portugal’s Cameraman Metal Fest next month!(


Rute Fevereiro – Vocals

Nuno Seven – Guitar

MP – Bass

João Paulo Monteiro – Drums

Bruno Prates – Guitar


(Source: Massacre Records)

For more info on EnChanTya, click on the links below!

Long Live EnChanTya.


%d bloggers like this: