Archive for I am noah

I AM NOAH – Reveal Details For Their Debut Album “The Verdict”

Posted in Heavy Metal, Metal, Music, news, rock music with tags , , , on April 12, 2016 by Metal Odyssey

I Am Noah - The Verdict - promo album cover pic - 2016 - #MOILMF999303

German Metal unit I Am Noah has revealed the cover art and track list for its debut album, The Verdict.

Produced by Aljoscha Sieg at Pitchback Studio, the album questions the long-existing, yet unchallenged barriers of the mind that humanity has grown to accept. In 12 songs, unapologetic intensity meets empathy, devotion and structure.

Sonically rooted in ambient Metalcore, the album is defined by its progressive riffing and percussive assault. The lyrics are written from the perspective of the album’s fictional anti-hero, Noah.

“I Am Noah and I’m tired. I’m tired of people who distinguish themselves with their income, uniform, skincolour, religion, gender or nationality to affect everything and everyone. I’m tired of being closely watched. I’m tired of living in a society, which dictates who to be or not. I’m tired of facing people’s failure in their attempt of making life better, whilst being deported and called illegal or haunted just because of their religion. I’m tired.. I’m done. I just want to abscond from this routine. Who’s in? I Am Noah. Who are you?”

The Verdict will be released May 13th via Bastardized Recordings.

I Am Noah - promo band pic - 2016 - #3300399

The Verdict – Track List:

1. Defendant
2. Rise Of Mankind
3. Embrace The End
4. The Verdict
5. If Life Could Be The Answer
6. Unlearned
7. Deafblind
8. What Is Dead May Never Die feat. Dennis Fries
9. Drowned
10. One Man Wolfpack
11. Hourglass
12. Conquer The Thrones


Source: ClawHammer PR

Clawhammer PR - promo logo - 2015 - #0323CHMO

For more info:

Bastardized Recordings - Large Logo!

Bastardized YouTube




%d bloggers like this: